Guest thearcanum

Guest thearcanum

hi everybody. this is our diary of grows and projects, there will be some lag between updates. ive been growing for 10 plus years, and more seriously for past 5 years. 

we mostly do small batch flower runs for headstash and friends. my grow partner and i have also done some breeding work, reversals, one F1 and a couple of F2s.

all tents, all independently controlled and monitored, housed inside climate controlled rooms. all of our runs are small batch, with low plant counts, and large plants. 

we run hlg lighting, soil, stakes and ties, hand watering. I top and multitop depending on the variety. i can scrog but usually i keep the plants mobile.

i dwc my cuts, then into the dirt once i see a decent mass with feelers. seedlings get domed, hand misted and acclimated. 

flowering plants are in big 10-15 gal fabric bags with lots of dirt. i dress and build my soil up, feed when i need to. everything gets flushed for a good 2 weeks or more.

FIRECUT.jpg.c3dd4f8d029bb42df04dd90d884e28ba.jpg

Guest thearcanum

fire og 
swerve norcal cut. stretchy as all hell, very tall. needs to be topped & trained heavily to yield and control stretch. roots very heavy and rapidly. sensitive to pH and humidity swings, and with feeding in flower somewhat.

FIRE@0FLIP.jpg.0311cacd3f5384731ddcfb4d836a1b77.jpg

FIRE@1WEEK.thumb.jpg.4640ea8cce30d8adcc0f1902d9422bfb.jpg

FIRE@2WEEKS.thumb.jpg.713624037b08535e0e4a4c3bd24dcbe8.jpg

FIRE@3WEEKS.thumb.jpg.6eb3cc1b9faa26a196814943478cced5.jpg

FIRE5.thumb.jpg.a801ee92745d6cf30fd367747dc02106.jpg

Guest thearcanum

ha og
maple ridge or hells angel og kush cut. polar opposite of fire in stretch and height. stocky for an og, indica fat fan leaves and thicker stems and branches. leaves will go purple in late flower naturally.

HACUT1.thumb.jpg.c312d2724cfbb295a0e6eac727eec53b.jpg

HA1.thumb.jpg.6d0edaf8eec7a6dbfe85ac3c7cd7d45c.jpg

HA2.thumb.jpg.7e3affd88624685953499994ac77da3d.jpg

Guest thearcanum