Got room for 1 more??

3Thirteen Seeds

Whats up fellow weed lovers?
New to Z-Labs, but have been documenting grows and pollen chucks on multiple forums for years.
Some may know me by "HydroRed".

899306.jpg.84853dcfde1249143cbcd0a29926879a.jpg
Been lurking here for a bit and figured its time to join.

I'm a Michigan resident and have an immense passion for my state, classic cars and cannabis to name a few. I was recently afforded the opportunity to vend my seed offerings through GLG.
Im still trying to get a feel for navigating the site, permissions, etc. so my profile is on total noob status at the moment haha.
Looking forward to "talking shop" with other like minded folks. 👍

Guest PlantLady

Welcome @3Thirteen Seeds ! Always room for another like-minded human, especially another from Michigan. There are a bunch of us here from the mitten. And especially one who uses a picture that appears to show a twin of my baby sister - just love those copper curls like she has.

If you have any questions, just ask - everyone here is just great about helping out. Looking forward to talking shop with you...well, as much as I can. I just started growing this year, after our quasi-legalization...so I am just beginning to learn. And about to make my first-ever harvest...yippee!

10 minutes ago, PlantLady said:

Welcome @3Thirteen Seeds ! Always room for another like-minded human, especially another from Michigan. There are a bunch of us here from the mitten. And especially one who uses a picture that appears to show a twin of my baby sister - just love those copper curls like she has.

If you have any questions, just ask - everyone here is just great about helping out. Looking forward to talking shop with you...well, as much as I can. I just started growing this year, after our quasi-legalization...so I am just beginning to learn. And about to make my first-ever harvest...yippee!

Thank you for the reply and warm welcome to the forum! First harvest eh? Whatcha got cookin?