Introduction

Guest Steevo

Guest Steevo

Hi everyone, Steevo here. I am a newbie to this awesome site. Looking forward to gathering lots of info from all you dedicated growers. I am a sativa lover in search of that  perfect  daytime strain. Antenna Seeds has been on my target for a little while now. Haven't pulled the trigger on any yet, still trying to decide which strain to try first. Any help deciding would be greatly appreciated from you fine people. Thanks

23 minutes ago, Steevo said:

Hi everyone, Steevo here. I am a newbie to this awesome site. Looking forward to gathering lots of info from all you dedicated growers. I am a sativa lover in search of that  perfect  daytime strain. Antenna Seeds has been on my target for a little while now. Haven't pulled the trigger on any yet, still trying to decide which strain to try first. Any help deciding would be greatly appreciated from you fine people. Thanks

Welcome!!!  

Antenna seeds breeder is @fabvariousk.  He knows his strains best....he may chime in soon.

in the mean time......What effects and or flavor are you looking for?

1love

Welcome to the lab man.

thanks for the interest in my stuff.

i am currently drying and sorting some new strains and will try to get them into Greatlakes by the end of the month!

1 hour ago, Steevo said:

Extremely potent head high with a nice taste of anything

Welcome to z-labs @Steevo

My Antenna seeds journey started at the beginning of 2016 with Purplelazerlite 

I was so impressed with the plants while they grew and even more impressed with the harvest.

If unique high end flavors and powerful sativa highs are what you are after, Antenna has you covered in spades.

I have cycled thru a few different varieties from Fab now and nothing has been disappointing, everything is "as advertised".

2 hours ago, Steevo said:

Extremely potent head high with a nice taste of anything

I'd say:

Purplelazerlite

Grapelazerlite

Banana Lazerlite

Superlazerlite