Vender

Multiple Sclerosis and cannabis needs

Vender

I don’t know about others but I have found that it’s not CBD‘s that help. If you have MS you need high doses of THC. And lots of it. 

This is just an opinion as I am not a scientist.

Question for people who have neuropathy. Do you find that sativa‘s increase the amount of pain? 

Also I would like to thank whomever for the medical section! Thank you! 

knucklehead bob
13 minutes ago, Vender said:

I don’t know about others but I have found that it’s not CBD‘s that help. If you have MS you need high doses of THC.

I do believe CBD oil has its benefits , however , not the same benefits that are derived from FECO ; Full Extract Cannabis Oil . 

zoot
1 hour ago, Vender said:

Question for people who have neuropathy. Do you find that sativa‘s increase the amount of pain

I grow for my dad and he likes the heavy indica for his foot neuropathy and PTSD.

I'm just a billiard ball that's chipped and scratched and soaked in smoke and wine.

Yeah, I'm a little too stoned to keep up with the times

knucklehead bob

Then of course with Commercialization/Legalization , you will inevitably end up with this type of feces  

https://www.rxleaf.com/contaminated-cbd-oil-causes-increase-seizures/?fbclid=IwAR1ZO40K-bjq3DWVCRiQNqAlkzx7QUMGfyWsaZ6OAyp4hCEGIwuETMg9G-8

The hospitalization of a child has raised questions about the safety of CBD oil. Is your oil contaminated? 

Cannabidiol (CBD) extract is quickly gaining popularity as a natural alternative for managing pain, inflammation, and a variety of medical conditions, including epilepsy. However, recent reports have called into question the safety of CBD. Stories have surfaced regarding the compromised quality of some CBD oils.