Starting seed for outdoors

oldschool

So i am trying to figure out how long it takes to grow a Regular seed up big enough to sex it get some clones.Then get it outdoors.I have a limit of 12 plants i can grow.I would like to grow them as big as possible.But if i cant get this done in time i can get some clones from local people and restart the seed thing next year.I have 14 variety's of Bodhi gear that i want to start with.Here is what i have

Granola funk,Jobba stash,love triangle,More cowbell,Mountain temple,Space monkey,Sun shine daydream,Black rasberry,Time bandit,Snow leopard,Road kill unicorn,Terpenado.

I have no experience growing seeds is why im asking this question.So you know my next thread will be how to grow seeds.

@oldschool Good Day!  That is a nice list of seeds you have there.  As far as sexing a plant that comes from seed, can vary from strain to strain.   But in my experience, Hybrid and Indica plants will start to show sex on there 5th-7th node......about 35-55 days from sprout.  Sometimes, it can take longer to concretely verify this.   You have plenty of time to do such things......but with plant count it can be difficult to make sure your garden is full with females. 

An option you can do is to take cutting of young plants (even the top), root them and place them directly into 12/12 light cycle to determine sex.   There are also tests you can order online to test your plants to see if they are males. (phylos....??)   So you have those options as well. 

Once you find a female/females, and want to clone it/them, give it 7-14 days to be able to root well enough to put into a light soil mix.